Three White Swans, 1971
‘Unlike most of Stuart Cloete’s previous collections of short stories, which concentrated mainly on the African scene...
The Writing on The Wall , 1968
“No one writes more vividly of the continent in which his ancestors were born…
The Honey Bird and other African Stories, 1964
The Honey Bird is Mr Cloete’s fourth collection of stories...

back to the top

Summaries / Reviews

Useful Links